Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vote for a Doggie

I have absolutely nothing to write about.

The new Shiner rekkid is pretty good. I'm working on a review of it for the next issue of _if the shoe fits_.

Oh, hey- unrelated note: Go to www.desotorecords.com (i'd try to make it a link, but i'm a retard. i know we're not supposed to use that word anymore, but i'm talkin' about myself here, and self deprication is always A-OK) and click on the link to vote Kim Coletta's dog Puck the 'Cutest dog in America'.

I don't care if you disagree, do it for me baby. Would ya? Please? (i'm batting my eyelashes at you....honest i am....bat bat bat)

Whoo hooo...i just added a counter. all by myself. Mebbe i'm not such a smack after all.... xoxo beth b.

18:24:04 - 2000-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity