Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a car that smells vaguely of pickles

I went to a chain auto-place thing to have my oil changed. I must say, i do apprechiate their 'signiture service'. I don't think i've ever taken an vaccum to my cars insides, so thank you mr. jiffy lube.

And he told me that i had a nice voice....very distinctive.

I think he meant that as a compliment....

I don't think it's all that different than any other little white girls running around, but he was nice enough about everything so- thanks.....except now my car kinda smells like his cologne which vaguely smells like pickles, so that's not so good.

Farenheit or something? my brother scott used to wear that as well...

SO i'm heading up north, straight towards the jersey line(to paraphrase Jets to Brazil whom i love love love to pieces.... why isn't their new album out yet? why why why?) so see the parents and my grandma who rocks the house and my grandpa who's turning into a curmudgeon....except he's in this bell-ringing choir at his retirement village...so bully for him

I scheduled my first bass-lesson for saturday july 1.

Guess who's excited as fuck?

HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14:58:01 - 2000-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity