Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my silence is shortened

I got a mystery present yesterday and noone knows who it's from. and by noone, i mean jeffrey and myself because we're the only ones here at work and it was myseteriously on my desk when i returned from ellicott city yesterday. and let me mention that whilest i was in EC, i picked up the Balti-more city paper and fucking MELT BANANA is comming to BAWL-tee-MORE and not DC. what's up with that? it's on monday....i've never driven there by myself, but dang i wanna see melt banana..but back to the present (hahahah) ...someone put a tube of hello kitty roll-on blacklight glitter (it smells like grapes)on my desk. if it was you, thanks! :)

my bass is all better. the jack was wonky and wiggley for the last month and then it plain cut-out on me on wednesday night, but i took it to those nice atomic guys and they fixed it- for free! he just soldered the wire back on, but i am once again a noisey girl.

xoxo

beth b.

13:12:12 - 2000-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity