Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

of all the charlie brown's in this world, i'm the charlie brown-iest

'Hey Violet! Thanks for sending me that christmas card!' 'I didn't send you a Christmas card Charlie Brown...' 'Don't you know sarcasm when you hear it?'

Dear Everyone,

Has anyone seen my christmas spirit? Anyone? If you do, please send it back to me.

xoxo beth b.

Honestly, i dunno what's going on. i made cookies last night while watching the charlie brown christmas special-taking time to do the Peanuts dance-all three of my favorite varieties, there's the kid in the orange shirt side-to-side head bob, the little redheaded girl (what i like to call) 'franken-pony', and then there's the girl in the green (i think) dress where she pony's back and forth bending her torso side-a-ways.

Still nuthin. COuldn't even bring myself to go out and see Garland of Hours at the Black Cat. I just feel like hermiting up and playing my bass.

Lea called last night. I want to go back to NYC to play. i had such a good time there before thanksgiving.

maybe i can plan to actually run into jonathan b. in a planned manner next time.

xoxo

the very unchristmas-y beth b.

18:44:55 - 2000-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity