Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my reply

oh holy crap. i did it. so now jj and miss erin, and alicia and jeffrey and sean and rania and anna will leave me alone.

this was my email-y response, which btw had a max. of 960 characters, which is not nearly as much as i thought it would be.

this was my response:

hi. i am beth. i am 28 years old i carry my lunch to work in a lunchbox. unless i leave said lunchbox at work, then i just bag it.on my turntable you'd currently find the 5678's, and prior to that 18th dye. on my way to work this morning, i listened to seam. my favorite boardgame is masterpiece. i have a growing collection, mostly based on TV shows (saved by the bell.laverne & shirley.buck rodgers.battlestar galactica.bionic woman, etc.)my friends are pretty much making me do this. although i do agree that we'd probably be friends. i play bass. awkwardly. with no hope to ever be in a band. because-well, just because.i dig the black cat and the galaxy hut, and on occasion will make myself go to the 9:30 for jonathan richman. i've lived in the district for 3+ years and haven't looked back. i work for a pretty big arts organization, and if yer smart, you'll probably figg'r it out by my email address, which incidentally is [email protected]

i dunno, i hope he doesn't think i'm a retard because of my punctuation. i had to squeeze stuff out to make it down to 960.

i could really use someone to play boardgames with....

12:05 p.m. - 2002-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity