Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh, my achin' toof

i don't know why my archives are fucked....does diaryland have tech support?

i do know this: on thursday night, i got a haircut and for the very first time, salon-done color and highlights.

it's ok. i wish the red was RED, but it's nice. maybe a wee bit american idol audition-ee, but i likes it.

i also know that on friday, on my way to my friend colleen's birthday dindin in vienna virginia, my car looked at me and said "huh....nice haircut...what are those? highlights? BING!!! service engine soon!!!!!"

i swear it knows when i've spent money on frivilous things like hair. and now my toof is achin' like a mofo. i'm sensing root canal. maybe not, but probably. i've taken 4 acetominiphins and really, nothing. the only thing that's even subsiding the pain a bit is sipping cool water, and i was told once that that was the sign of a dying tooth.

gross.

hey! date me! i have a dying tooth! i've also been obsessed with the idea of dating again. not that i will ever take the inititative, or even expect someone else to, but maybe it's the dreams i've been having about this one guy who came to a lot of the fort reno shows. and now i know more about him than i probably should....

caught the last day of the stieglitz exhibit and then fed squirrels yesterday before my tooth started making me cringe. nice day.

3:13 p.m. - 2002-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity