Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new crush boy for 2003

you know who is going to be the happiest girl in the world on the 27th of january?

hint: it rhymes with ME!

me fucking me me me me me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nitrate hymnal will be *done* (except for the tour) my contact with certain filmy type peoples will be reduced (and this is a great thing)

*aaaaaaaand* silent woman will be open. i will celebrate by sleeping in tuesday the 28th and probably the 29th too.

i am so stressed out about everything, i really think i have an ulcer.

although, probably the chocolate hasn't helped.

also not helping: i got an email from this guy i was chatting with a few weeks ago, and.....well....i think he asked me out. kinda. i'm not sure. he did exclaim wanting to get together, but didn't want to make me 'uncomfortable', which to me kinda sounds more than 'hey, you're keen, let's get coffee and chat'. like there's expectations there that might not be returned, and boy howdy am i familiar with that.

but, the problem is....i'm not really into this fellow like that.

and the bigger problem is that there *is* a boy i'm into 'like that' and i think i knew it about myself, but he said something last week and my stomach went BOFF! like it just got kicked, 'cept it didn't. and my and my stomach have this code worked out and BOFF! means "hey! idiot! you like this guy! step up to the plate!!!" and i think i might actually try for once.

because this guy is very funny. and extremely smart. and has the most disarming grin and hartiest laugh ever and...well, he's charming.

and i haven't been this gaga over a boy in a while.

*annnnnnd* i don't think he uses the cocaine so much, which is good.

infact, i don't think he uses it at all which is the best. because i don't know who decided to make that popular again, but holy fuck, are you stupid.

5:50 p.m. - 2003-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity