Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

purple pant suit phenom

I saw Max yesterday.

I liked the movie. I liked it a lot actually... I just have one question....why is John Cusack progressively changing into Kevin Spacey?

John Cusack, I loves you the way you are baby.

Please stop. I might have to stop loving you. Especially once you start making those "pay up k-pox' movies.

Other good/great things:

Dehydrated berries taking over the cereal aisles. Best move cheerios ever made. At least the strawberries. I dunno about the 'berry blast'. I suspect I might be anti-anything containing 'blast' first thing in the morning....unless said blasting box contains toy.

and a good toy.

great: TED LEO on conan o'brien! it aired feb 13th at the normal time, and then super late a week later. I missed the first one, so I had to wake up at 3:30 am to see them.

Oh, he's so good. DC is so proud. I can say that. I'm the ambassador. Really.

Not good: Women in purple, nay, LAVENDER pant suits hocking perscription

meds and contraceptives. Weird. Is there a rule now? Does it make them seem more 'doctorly'?

'trust worthy'?

for real, check it out. it's bizzare

love

beth b.

11:11 a.m. - 2003-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity