Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

make me your queen

sara g. one of the good people from work is moving to the philadelphia.

phooey.

hey! i just got two emails saying the construction industry wants ME. TWO emails. wow. they must want me super extra bad...how hot is that, right?

I don't want the construction industry tho. so theirs is a love that will go unfulfilled. But if they have any questions regarding unrequited love, i'll be happy to answer them; as we all know in that department, I AM THE QUEEN.

wouldn't that be a sad country to live in? the Land of Unrequited Love. I think so....Wait! I know so! I already live there, and as we've already decided, I am the Queen.

sometimes i like capital letters.

12:49 p.m. - 2004-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity