Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

free email for YOU

Good morning!

Let's cross crap off of my "to do" list...

The Time of your Life OPEN

MacBeth- OPEN (to very very lackluster reviews. And I don't care.

Today I'm going to see Roger and Me at the AFI sillver with sean. I love that movie. I love my friend sean. Tomorrow is his last day of work at the Shakespeare Machine. I wish i had his guts to just cut the strings and go but it's so scary to fly off and not have a job. But he has his house and his wife and i have....well....i have nothing which just further reinforces the get-outta-this-city mindset.

I do have a craft fair looming soon 'tho so i need to prepare for that.

Also, does anyone want/need a gmail account? I have a few to give away.

11:37 a.m. - 2004-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity