Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time's a wastin'

I am so tired this morning. Luckily half of pub art is late too. I wasn't totally late, merely 10 minutes. Mostly because i went to the coffee place halfway between my house and work because well, it's good. and also the guy who works there has floppy brown hair and glasses. And this morning, i didn't even have to say anything, he said- 'large coffee to go?' when I walked in and i giggled huh-huh-huh because i'm an idiot. but when cute bespeckeld boys know your coffee order (basic as it is) it ain't bad.
I've been here for almost an hour and i've gotten nothing done. unless you count getting my wagon to the oregon coast, because i did do that.
although i lost gideon.
oh well. sometimes you make sacrifices. that's what pioneering is all about.
I didn't do as well at the show yesterday as I'd hoped. It was fun and kinda chill- except for the begining which was chaotic and messy and tall C and her bossy helper were annoying and rude. sometimes i hate craft dorks.
it was a good mocking-time with KC 'tho. if he hadn't been there, i probably would have been bored out of my skull.

i did make enough to get guitar hero and a guitar and a thing to make the TV play nice with the playstation 'tho.
so....awesome. one more thing to waste my time.

10:00 a.m. - 2008-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity