Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Officially old for the first time

Well...I guess it's official. I'm offically 'old'. I've never really considered my age as a big deal, but for some reason, the month between april 21 & May 21st I've found myself thinking 'holy fuck! I'm going to be 35!'
So now here I am...35.
It doesn't feel different. It never does until you have to start checking the box that now lumps me in to the 35-44 age group. also, I think i'm now out of the choice demographic of advertisers. Which is kind of lame since god know i love to consume.

also- here's my newest character- the one in need of an acorn joke:
DSC00726

11:38 a.m. - 2008-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity