Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 things

This is from miss bees:

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
Generally: Living in Athens, Ohio. Preparing to move to Mars Hill, North Carolina on may 24th for the summer and securing the details on my props internship at this place called 'the shakespeare theatre' that was to begin in August. More specifically, our production of Much Ado i think actually opened this day. The after party ended with a bearded undergrad named nate walking me back to my apartment which was in the throes of frantic packing and pitching and ultimately ended with us making out on my balcony while it rained. man. i haven't thought about that in forever.
he used hair conditioner on his beard and had very soft lips. now that i think about it, it was a nice way to leave athens ohio.

2. What are 5 things on my to-do list for today (not in any particular order):

1. Make general timelines for a possible give-away publication we might do.

2. Go to the Black Cat with KC to see Islands.

3. try to sew together at least 3 yeti's before heading over to KC's.

4. paint my nails

5. take out the trash


3) Snacks I enjoy:
apples & peanut butter. cheetos. toast.

4) Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
quit my job. buy a small apartment in paris and an apartment here. start some kind of gallery/store not unlike the rotofugi gallery in chicago.
or maybe move to chicago and buy that spectacular house on Damen that I love.

5) Places you have lived:
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Long Beach Island, New Jesey
Athens, Ohio
Williamsburg Virginia
Chatam, Massachussettes
Mars Hill, North Carolina
Washington, DC


6) Peeps I want to know more about:
Beck, miss harriet, bombasticat, beaners, surprise me!

4:59 p.m. - 2008-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity