Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lame highlights

My goal is to have everything I want to take at least machine-sewn together tonight.
I almost want to take a photo of my bed because it's as bad as its ever been. this morning i read the paper in bed-ish and watched square pegs (newly released on DVD. I actually found myself whispering to no one 'i'm so excited i'm so excited i'm so excited' as i un-wrapped the DVDs.
Sad? yes.
Delightful? Also yes.
Cristen might not help me with the show next sunday- i'm ok with that. it's kind of a big thing- two days! and right before the end of the school year...
The gym was blissfully uncrowded today and i'm hoping for more of the same tomorrow morning. I'm also hoping to catch breathless tomorrow and maybe pick up a new pair of sneakers for the gym as mine gave me a big wound on my left ankle when i was on the treadmill last week. the shoe is entirely eroded so the heel liner thing has freed itself and it hurts.
I went to safeway on the way home and picked up a swordfish steak to grill. i should have chosen tuna.
or maybe i should have picked it out at a place other than safeway.
Other lame stuff i'm looking forward to:
New shampoo- some organic mint concoction.

8:11 p.m. - 2008-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity