Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

best parents ever

my throat is on fire. and my crappy phone died.
that's really the worst of today.
art star got rainy. a lot. the first hour was great and really, given the shitty weather, i did well.
i had a ball mocking stuff with my brother.
i didn't realize how far away my booth was from the parking yard. that was not so hot.
we gave up around 3:30
my pant cuffs are soaked.
most of my owls & stuff got wet. i need to try and dry them out. i don't know what to do for dinner/.

i will say i have the best parents ever created.

6:00 p.m. - 2008-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity