Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing good to report really

I wish I had something exciting to report. Right now my excitement amounts to being chained to my sewing machine for the last few days and all but forcing one of my friends to stuff a few dozen things for me...
I'm hitting the 'oh lord, I suck' wave of doubt that I usually get before I do anything public.
It's not good timing to have to try to create good canvases for that show.
I'm really not a good painter. Then i fuck myself up even more looking at people whose stuff i really like and then i just kind of end up in a fetal postition in my bed staring at my cat who is starring back at me.
I have a haircut scheduled for tomorrow at 3. beacuse i'm also scheduling a sick day (shhhhhhh)
Oh wait, I went out friday night with a new-ish friend maybe? we went to the new gastro-pub in columbia heights. were also many cute boys were, so I will be going back again.
although i will not be ordering their 'churchill'.

11:17 a.m. - 2008-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity