Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad news in the middle of the night

wow. it's 3:32 am....I fell dead asleep (even with faraquet playing in the basement) when I got home, woke up to brush my teeth and check my email and poked my head into twitter because you never know when henry rollins will post something like "folding tshirts on bed" which, i don't know why, i find comforting. hXc musicians- they're just like us!
but I have the NY times on my twitter as well which usually is kinda morbid because they always post when people die and apparently 42 minutes ago, they posted that david foster wallace committed suicide...i am really upset about this. i can't even really comment more.

3:38 a.m. - 2008-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity