Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bacon makes everything better.

This has been a supremely suck-tastic week. I'll be glad for the weekend and am making breakfasting plans with myself (applewood smoked bacon and pancakes? check and check). Tomorrow night is a sculpture show I should go to to support sean and saturday is a big valentines day thing between some groups and sondra curated a show so i'll go to support her.
My only valentines day tradition is set and i'm stocked up and there's a new surprise this year so CONSIDER YOURSELF WARNED. You know who you are.
heh heh heh. This year I might have to take pictures of the door.
I covered a friend's door with a bunch (a BUNCH) of hearts and wrote different slang words for the butt hole on them- balloon knot, dirty penny, chocolate starfish etc. They retailiated on Easter with a plastic egg hunt in my yard. Some containing actual chocolate starfishes (the edible kind from Godiva). There was nothing funnier than coming home late from tech one night and seeing something shiney in my tulips. I picked it up and shook it and noticed dozens of other ones. I'm sure i looked like a crazy girl running all over my lawn at 12:30 pm collecting these things.
Half an hour 'til i get off work. And I am leaving on time tonight.
Also, Jon Hamm tonight.

4:55 p.m. - 2009-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity