Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reserved for friends

I just got off the phone with a friend from grad school that I haven't seen in 8 years and talked with in many many months. We talked for two hours. I don't usually enjoy talking on the phone for that long but we had a lot of catching up to do. I planned this phone date a week or so ago and had to cut dinner and drinks with skang short to make it home by 8.
This was a weird day, weird week really.
This job is bi-polar and it's taking me with it. although i think a plan i've worked on to get G's mind off of selling the art bank seemed to prove popular

I'm going to put the weirdness of this week, and particularly the end of this day behind me and just look forward to the rest of the weekend. I'm reserving this weekend for friends. and taxes.

but mostly friends.

10:10 p.m. - 2009-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity