Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ridiculous conversations are tiring

This weekend was so much fun. Despite being sick (gross) i saw the majority of stuff i wanted to see at the summit of awesome, and mike watt and dinosaur jr. was pretty great. i'm ok with the ottobar snaking shows, i think. i just wish it was closer. sean came with me saturday and we were exhausted by the time I dropped him off at his house. I got home a little after 2. This lead to "remember when..." discussions and also "how often are you out 'til 3 am anymore" (answer rarely. I might be up but I'm either up at my house or someone elses)
Sean also sent me a job opening, i just applied for it. i think i would take a pay cut to leave here. esp. after the ridiculous conversation i had friday about digital art.

2:00 p.m. - 2009-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity