Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good night clark

opening night of fort reno, i'm not going. I may have told axleson i was. I don't think i'll be missed. I just couldn't handle it on too many levels.
I'm still tired from this weekend. Sunday we landed a little before 7am but had to sit on the plane- EMS had been called for some lady in the back. she seemed ok when she was wheeled out, she was jiggling and rubbing her belly.
I missed everything on the plane. I took a sleeping pill, woke up once but was out for most of the trip. I went home, showered, napped for an hour and went to clark's memorial. On the way back, I stopped off at Macy's and got a dress for the wedding. It's pretty cute, i have to say.
i had a bunch of crap to do, so i tried to get some stuff done and relaxed and read the paper and then went to the black cat for another clark-event.
i ran into BA who it turns out has moved back. So happy to see him. Ann, BA and EA drank a shandy that ann had found. I am also, coincidentally drinking a shandy right now.
I um...have a job interview tomorrow morning. I don't know what to think. It's slightly less pay- about $4000 less. I'm going to see what the hours are and the benefits. I need to get out of DC government. It's just more and more obvious every day.
good night folks. Hug your pets. kiss your friends. check yourselves.
love
beth

8:07 p.m. - 2009-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity