Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes I forget, and your problems seem unreal to me

An insane headache has made today difficult, but all in all, i really am liking my new job. The artists are funny and surprising and mostly sweet. There are a few shy ones and really only one is chronically aggravating.
There is an italian deli in the neighboring wholesale district (visible in the opening shots of Spies Like Us) (the wholesale district, not necessarily the italian place) which i went to today for the first time. It reminded me of three brothers (at least the cuchina/grocery part. There was no lackluster pizza from what i could tell) and I got a very affordable, very delicious sammich. That is where it differs from Three Brothers. Three brothers is greasy and tasteless. Although it was across the street from the Go-Kart Track. I do miss going go-karting with Eric at lunch.
I have crossed a few more things off my 101 list and am working on two of the month-long ones. Stupid minutae even too small to put here.
Hey, I just got an etsy order! Sometimes I forget what they look like,

5:07 p.m. - 2009-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity