Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest chapter

When I was little, I use to get sore throats a lot. To the point that my mom and a doctor debated removing my tonsils. End game: still have tonsils.
During the last chapter of the reoccurring story I like to call "poison ivy face" the doctor looked down my throat and remarked on the (apparently) impressive size of said tonsils. I freaked out a little bit but she said "oh that's nothing to worry about! it just means you're young!" and i yelped "but I'm not that young!". I say this because i'm on the rebound of yet another episode of sore throat-leading to full-on chest cold and i'm sick of them.
This time, it might not be able to be helped since i'm working with people who don't know not to flush paper towels and refuse to cover their mouths when they cough. I thought i went through a lot of hand sanitizer before...

5:58 p.m. - 2009-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity