Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Haven't read the script

The show this weekend was great, it was nice to meet so many of the families. There's one girl who isn't a participant but she comes by sometimes, she is unintentionally hilarious. Like when she exclaimed she loved hip-hop and I asked her who her favorite groups were and she said vanilla ice. She also wore a "Frankie says relax" shirt and happily excalimed "it was a controversial song when it came out!" she speaks in exclamation marks. It's pretty awesome.
Now that the show is up I'm splitting my time between the mural and making stuff for crafty bastards. I was trying to shoot for 100 things, but I don't think it's happening. I'll probably have 60 things.
I have a reoccuring nightmare that I'm an understudy in a show and i haven't learned my lines. It usually pops up when I have been slacking on something. I had one last night athough it wasn't as bad as some that I've had. I think it's cause the mural isn't finished. I worked on it a bit today then Sean came by and we looked at what the other folks are doing. Mine actually looks pretty ok if you're not right up on it.

9:23 p.m. - 2009-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity