Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Savory

Through the miracles of technology I am writing this on a bus somewhere in northern NJ (sea-caucus I think, and I will forever have to pronounce it SEA-caucus be ause of the weird cab driver when I came last year with Tina and Lisa.) I am a little soggy and a lot exhausted but so happy. KC put me on the list to see jawb0x reunite on the Jimmy fall0n show. They were so super awesome I am still grinning ear to ear. I gave my +1 to KB and we went for dinner in Chinatown afterwards for amazing soup-dumplings. So much to write about, everything has been a whirlwind starting Saturday with the worst show ever. It was outside and it rain/snowed and it effing sucked. Luckily beans (or as she will now be known) three bag Johnson was with me and we survived (admitedly barely). Sunday was Opperation Move west and it was also a success (also admitedly barely) luckily some of my kindest and most awesome and most dudliest friends showed up. And one husband of a friend. And some non-dudely but still fantastic friends so it all happened. I fell asleep at 10:30 and still woke at 6. I've made a dent in putting stuff away but I'm afraid it's going to take forever... I don't know what Sadie thinks- she's been very talkative and she use to be very talkative before Moa came along, then after Moa not so much. I can't tell if she misses him or is happy to be away from him or not...I'm hoping moving into a new place and then 36 hours later having mr disappear for another 36 hours doesn't completely traumatize her.
I can't wait to be home. That's the troof.
Will probably write more about my when I have a bigger keyboard

5:48 p.m. - 2009-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity