Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raining

Celebrating a most unchristmassy Christmas. Kind of nice actually. Mostly me with my parents and mom fretting over her condition with the knee. I knit hats for my dad and brothers making three hats in 5 days and more knitting than I've done probably in two years. Yesterday it was still a blanket of white and went to see grandma who has been moved to hospice care. She seems better than the last time I saw her where I really thought it was going to be the last time. Now she seems more spritely but still onery. It's going to be really hard when she dies but ultimately it will be for the better. My granma is so cool it is really difficult to see her like this. Today it's raining and maybe a good day for walking about doylestown

9:02 a.m. - 2009-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity