Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Epic snows

I really like it when it snows- for the first day at least. Everyone is cordial and 'let me help you with that' and it smells great and everything is white and looks so clean and even.
My corner of the city, while open, is largely impassable. I saw a douchebag in a jeep fishtailing down the street. There's a lot of snow. A lot. I've been in my apt all day finally organizing my bookshelves. I like putting authors next to each other when I think they'd be friends or when they are friends (sedars & vowell) and Henry miller (hi John thursday) and anias nin are always together.
I should try to do something productive with my penned in time.

7:18 p.m. - 2010-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity