Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a lousy date

You know what sucks? Me. I suck.
Yesterday I had a second date and the whole time I was walking to the restaurant I had to pep myself up. There is something wrong with me I think. I don't know what to do with guys that actually like me. Although in my defense, he's very dry (not in a witty way. He's not totally boring but he doesn't curl my toes).
WIthout the presence of alcohol I had pretty much 0 interest in kissing. Which he did. In the middle of the restaurant which we were the only people but still- bleh.
Afterwards I walked all over capitol hill (over three miles) so i felt better.
It's still snowing. I'm anxiously staring at my ceiling willing it to not fall in on my head. There's something I never considered when looking for an apartment- flat roofs +freak amounts of snow= probably disaster
Books are organized. Now it's time to tackle the records.

7:01 a.m. - 2010-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity