Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kicker

two weeks ago a woman wandered into my studio and poked around, she was a friend of someone who works there. The woman was very nice as she asked me questions, but then stopped and out of nowhere asked if I had attended a nearby school. I said no, but funny thing, I dated a guy from there.
Now, this is not a big school, it's a small smarty-pants college. We both did a "huh. small world" shoulder shrug type thing and went about our business. a few days later I received an email from her where she tells me my twitter name rang a bell with her so she went through my feed and she realized that she and I dated the same guy and apparently over-lappingly.
So....that's fun.
I don't know how he found time to date two women....maybe once my residency started and i was working 75 hours a week...but man. Weldon....how shitty could you be?
We're going to meet this weekend i think and compare timelines. This may not be a good idea.
Also not a good idea- looking at the facebook page of his current 'fiance'. Taken on the st johns campus. so....yeah, that's about right. we went there three months in.
part of me wants to warn this new girl and part of me just wants to wave and yell "enjoy his terminally flacid penis!"

4:33 p.m. - 2012-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity