Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snow day

The feds and schools are closed today and we are are too. I love a snow day.
By that, I mean I like to look at it. I like being snowed in and 'forced' to eat brownies. But I don't want to go outside or have to go anywhere. I hate being wet and cold. i suppose I could invest in some actual cold weather clothing that isn't a pair of boots from Target but I'm happy to drink cocoa on my couch and get my netflix list down a few pegs.
I might meet M today for lunch or a "day drink" as he said but the metro and buses aren't fully working yet.

7:03 a.m. - 2016-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity