Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

toast is my fave-O-rite foodie

my friend chris gave me a postcard a few (4?) years ago, that is a pic of a guy(?) leaping out of a doorway, and atop of the doorway is a sign that reads

" I AM THE BEST ARTIST"

she gave it to me, because at the time, i assisted her with her completion of her model for her Yale MFA thesis of twelfth night (which is one of my favorite shakespeare plays..which is a good thing, because i've now done that show 4 or 5 times now)

i bring this up, because today i feel like

I AM THE BEST ARTIST

count snatcula be damned. you see that gleem in my eye? it's the light at the end of the tunnel.

as you like it opens tuesday, and it is looking SO FUCKING GOOD

jenny c and ian L. are geniuses.

i love them both.

jenny painted my set, and ian built my set, and they are both geniu-fucking-ses

i am hungry. didn't eat breakfast today.

i'll go amke some toast.

toast is my fave-O-rite food

oh, what a great day today will be. i'll run to the theatre, grab some vines...go to the other theatre, stape them all over the set...then i am gonna

GO GET A HAIRCUT

i am an ugly mongrel girl...perhaps this will make me feel better.

11:03:32 - 2000-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity