Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hope matt can swim

I can't stop listening to the Q and not U single. esp. 'and the washington monument blinks good night'

such a brilliant song. good job boys.

i wish my upstairs neighbor would let me listen to music past 9 pm. SWEAR TO FUCKING GOD!

the second anything comes out of my speaker, no matter *how* very low i have it turned, be stomps his ever-love'n foot on the floor. One of these days he's gonna come crashing through my ceiling and *i* will stomp all over his head.

He's a friggin' flight attendant. i thought they were never supposed to be home!

So i've started to send him mail, addressed to Stompey McClogger.

Nothing that he'd have to pay for, just...you know...wig catalogs 'n shit. free promo/ catalog things that sell the shit out of your name.

serves his ass right.

Oh, my friend matt is dating someone now. I had the hugest crush on matt three years ago in school....i finally told him this year. he said he was flattered. usually boys run in the other direction upon hearing news like that from mutt girls like me.. but seeing as he is in Los Angeles and i am in washington, had he run any further, he would have ended up in the pacfic ocean.

20:38:30 - 2000-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity