Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Silly Rabbit, cats can't drive

I just changed my directory entry. Now it's a lyric from Jawbox. It's just how i'm feeling today (moreso than the previous 'yep'). Boring weekend here. Work work work. Actually, it's where i am now. The set designer decided he didn't like the phone reciever that the director chose (which is good, because i didn't like the one Michael chose either). But this way, i can let Derrick deal with the wrath of Khan, instead of myself. *wheeeeeee* What are we learning today kids? That's right! It's good to pass the buck!

I get to meet one of my hero's today. So awesome. I offered her two tickets to Camino's invited dress and she's using 'em. And i get to have dinner with my friend Diana beforehand which is awesome. I never get to see Diana any more.She lives all the way up in Rockville now. *annnd* it's looking like i might actually get a day off tomorrow. Right on!

Now for the funny stuff:

When i came home a few nights ago,there were no freeparking spaces (i have to park on the street) so i parked at a meter. Which isn't so much a big deal, but it was 4 am and i would have to move my car by 7 am or face a ticket. So i set my alarm for 6:45 and i guess i was in the middle of a dream when i woke up. i was fretting about having to move 4 cars (i only have the one) and i was trying to enlist my cat into helping me move them....the only problem was....i couldn't remember where i parked them all...not the fact that the person helping me move them was my kitty. it took me a minute to realize what i was saying to my....cat... yep. Oh to be dumb and sleep deprived.

Oh, i have some stuff to say about boys too, but maybe i'll save it for a later date.

xoxo

beth b.

14:32:57 - 2000-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity