Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Accidental nudity is nowhere to be found...

I think i'm going to delete my last entry because it was lame. Hopefully i can make this better- i'll spice it up...

Oh! i got a good one- nudity! more specificaly 'accidental nudity, or supprise nudity'.

I've had a great lack of accidental nudity in my life. Meaning, i've seen very few supprise pants-ings, people falling out of swimsuits and trunks, or people not wearing underwear, and, say (drawing from a friend's experience) going to a stage combat class and watching this person do a tiger roll in a short skirt. I can't say that this is a bad thing. Although i think i would like more shirtless boys in my life. Shirtless pierced boys all the better.

meow.

But my friend Sean, i swear, has the craziest stories and they're all peppered with people unexpectedly flashing others. Does this make me less of a person?

I'm worried.

Rock show this weekend. Most Secret Method. LAst time MArc can sing for a year 'cuz of the academy. I wonder if i'll see him around work now....weird.

totally

21:02:36 - 2000-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity