Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beauty is as beauty does...um....maybe not

I think i'm getting use to this new haircut.

And by 'getting use to' i mean i no longer feel the need to march into the place where i got it done and give "agnes" a beth b. hair cut. see how *she* likes walking around looking like dorothy hammil.

And to make matters worse, i've been breaking out like a 14 year old. I never had bad skin when i was a teenager, but now, as soon as one goes away, another one pops up. Too much stress for me. feh.

Ft. Reno got rained-the-fuck-out last night. Larry got to fire off about 2 and a half songs and then just WOOOSH. Plans to go to Guappo's were cancelled (i think anyway). I was kinda sad, because i was friggin hungry. I was racing all around the city collecting stenographer typewriters and stuff and i hardly ate anything all day.

Kaleo's birthday is saturday, and there's bowling, but there's also Ranier Maria, which i've already made plans to go see. I'm sure i'll see ex-friend-scott there, but i still wanna go.

I also wanna make coffee, but someone at work left the coffee maker on all night, so now there's tar in the caraffe and it needs to cool down.

Are you ever supprised by the stupidity of people on the whole? I am. I wonder when it will stop being a supprise.

Hey! Can someone remind me to buy toothpaste? Thanks!

xoxo

beth b.

12:51:09 - 2000-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity