Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brothers in numbers

I have a new best friend. Well, not really. But on my drive to work, i was behind a car that had two (2) KISS ARMY stickers on the back. The girl who was driving was rocking out to whatever was playing in her car, which made me feel better about rocking out to what was playing in my car. (which, incase you need to know, was Shellac's 1,000 hurts)

*and* her license plate was about 1000 digits behind mine. I wonder how many people the DMV serves in a day.

she's the second closest to my license plate i've seen. i did see someone who was 98 digits away from mine. they're the winner so far. i waved to them, because i figured we were probably at the WDC DMV at the same time. don't think they remembered me 'tho. At least, they kinda made a "Whut th'" confused kinda snuffy smith face at me. i only save that face for strangers. or really good friends that confuse the tar outta me.

Also, i would like to send a big Grandpa Pants 'Hey!' to the Pandalicious Miss K. who sent me the nicest letter yesterday and totally made me happy happy.

You can check her out at pandalicious.diaryland.com or nawtynawty.diaryland.com

13:15:08 - 2000-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity