Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pick one of three

I really have nothing so say right now. other than my nose is incredibly itchy. oh, and i'm a really bad speller. sometimes, i take the time to actually check these here ramblin's, but not as of late, so you have my deepest sympathy. and the permission to make merciless fun of me. go ahead. i know you already do it.

so, tonight's the blind-date-y thing. and i'm nervous. for real. how lame is that? but i figure one of three things can happen. 1. (the super best-iest) he's super funny and just the right combination of Jonathan richman and mike myers and he sets my heart a-flame, and for whatever reason, he likes me too. 2. (this is the 2nd best thing that could happen)it is a huge, colossal, i'm-talkin'-atomic-sized-failure, which then leaves me with stories for people for years, because lord knows, i loves me some story tellin. 3. (this is the worst) it just....is...you know?

I am curious to see how this girl percieves me, and who she shook out of a shoe box to meet me. it's just so totally random. even with our phone calls over this pst weekend, i can probably count out conversations using one hand, and probably part of another.

do you think i should go? itchy nose 'n all?

um....what else is new....my cousin brooke called me last night. i miss her, it was nice to talk. some of the stuff she was telling me was sad. Shani's mom passed away. so go do me a favor, if you have parents, go hug them. for me. 'kay? thanks

oh, and i ran into marc n. last night when i was unloading props from my car. drove him home. j. robbins got married on sunday. he and his wife make a *real* punk rock lookin' couple. good for them . marc n. told me of a show i wanna go to on friday. which is good. didn't see the softies and calvin j. last night. had to play set designer again. man, is that bag getting old.

xoxoxoxo

beth b.

13:14:09 - 2000-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity