Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9 reasons to put on shoes and go out the door

Life is good. an ode to my bi-polarness by beth b.

1.I just had my oil all changed and stuff and they vaccumed out my manky little car-floor-carpet-things and it's amazing what that will do for a girl's mood.

2.My friend rennie called me on tuesday, her boyfriend Miguel has a friend who's getting ordained on Sunday, she wanted to know if it would be ok if they could crash at my apartment. Ok? Of course it's ok! Stay! *wheeeeee* Rennie is comming to town

3. As quickly as Rennie is comming to town, i am leaving to go see my parents and then taking a train into NYC so i can go play with Lea and Jason and Damon and Chris and hopefully JR and steven and maybe zootie if we can find him.

mission in NYC: a. find zootie. b. get new sunglasses. c. go to record store i previously spotted matt dillon in. not in that order.

4. Thanksgiving is thursday and that means potatoes and cranberry sauce and turkey

5. The world is evidently spinning backwards on it's axis or something, because the kinda cute pizza guy gave me his phone number yesterday. first he had to ask me how old i was 'tho. which i guess is a legit concern. but in the past month (ok, 30 days, not november proper) i've evidently broken the twice-yearly beth b. dating phenomenon. i don't know what the fuck is going on. but i can't say i want it to stop. if this is a joke being played on me by the city of DC, please let me know.

6. dead teenagers and the mabels and the up on in are all playing in town this weekend. actually, that's a lie. the mabels are in arlington, but close enough right?

7. missouri. you guys make me laugh. in a good way. not in that 'oh-my-god-becky-lookit-her...'way. thank you thank you and more thank you

8. mocha porter beer. yum num num

9. the fall. not the band, the season. mostly because it yields BIG huge huge BIG tasty stayman winesap apples. particularly from this one farm in west Va. who comes to the eastern market to sell them to me.

on an unrelated note, i might have to go see a play tonight. for someone in theatre, i don't so much care to go to theatre. and to make matters worse, my friend tim is in it and he gets all nekkidty. nekkidty tim nekkidty tim.

i just like saying 'nekkidty'

xoxo

beth b.

13:30:18 - 2000-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity