Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my mind is like....a plastic bag

I don't streach nearly enough. whenever i do, i always think 'damn. the feels good, i should try more of that'

and i don't.

is 55 dollars a lot for a haircut? i think it is. i have my mileage reimbursment check sitting in my pocket and the hair on my head is pleading to be cut, but then sensible brain kicks in and goes 'did we learn NOTHING from the great hair tobaggle 2000?' (my ms. sensible likeys the big words) and i think yes, but that was not a 55 dollar hair cut, although for 55 bucks, i could get my fuel injectors cleaned. i could buy 5 cds, i could save it....i could i could....i should, but i probably won't.

is an 11 dollar haircut *that* much worse than a 55? probably....but is it that much worse than the 35 one i got this summer? probably not.

i ate a piece of cake for breakfast today. it was leftover at work from yesterday. it was tasty.

i really do need a hair cut. i'm shaggy.

I have three crush boys. they have nicknames.

Number one is QQQQQ. he needs a better name.

the second is 'sir talks a lot'. not because he is particularly loquatious, but because i think he's all talk, no action.

the third is captain soulpatch. i mostly have a crush on him, because he always looks genuinely happy to see me when i (infrequently) run into him. and when i do, my tummy goes 'fwip/floop', and that's a nice feeling to have.

i'm just happy to have crushes again. although QQQQQ and Sir Talks a lot are off and on kinda things. I know neither would be good, but when i see them, well.....other thoughts just.kinda.happen.

today, i am gonna go home and play along to my Xray Spex record. I decided i'm going to have an Xray SPex tribute band....a little. i just wanna howl like Polly Styrene.

i wanna say things like 'my mind is like....a plastic bag' and I am cliche

but first i needs me some hand lotion. i'm all dry.

gross.

xoxo

beth b.

16:45:08 - 2001-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity