Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hear you knockin', but i'm not letting you in...

i don't know why, but it's very hard for me to breathe this morning. i suspect it has something to do with my cat....

ok, not really, but it would be funny to blame all of my ailments on Sadie.

also, i went back and reread some entries and i'm pretty mortified by both my spelling and typing errors. I guess there's something john sinclair about it being all off the cuff, but if there's one thing i hate, it's looking like a moron, so i'm going to at least try to proof read these things once.

It's 10 am, i am the only person at work right now and it's kinda nice. i have dozens of reciepts to straighten out. i really hate money and all matters pertaining to money a lot. a lot a lotta lot lot.

I seriously don't feel good. maybe i'll do my reciepts, fax in my time sheet, go have my oil changed and then sit in the national arboretum for a while and just breathe.

i think someone's knocking on the door.

fuck it, i don't feel like answering.

10:05 a.m. - 2001-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity