Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things that make me go YAY

yay friday.

yay it's 11:11

yay tonight is a dismemberment plan show.

yay i'm probably going by myself, because....well...because. although jeffrey might show up after Picnic, but who knows if there will still be tickies left.

yay my boss isn't coming in today either.

other things that make me say yay:

+the word halo

+the expression "too cool for school"

+my cat

+bright fresh wound red nail polish

+finding an old long sleeve t-shirt (avec hood!) in the back of my closet

+i'm breaking my cardinal rule, and going to the big salv. army on kennilworth with sean today. i know, i'm going to hell, but i miss it. and i'm pretty sure the folks who work there don't discriminate against people.

+i've been invited to two NYE parties, i think my friend JR who came last year isn't coming this year and i am ok with that. both parties will be fun. both will have people i like. one is in the district, one is not. that actually is a big deciding factor. kinda wishing i had a bonna-fide date, but i'm ok with not. actually, i'm more than ok, and that ties into my resolutions. which are still being assembled.

+if i see tall guy at the black cat, i will make myself talk to him.

+it's friday, and that means tomorrow is satuday and that meansTNBC.

i am more than addicted to just deal now....and sk8

11:10 a.m. - 2001-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity