Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i have so much to learn

i had to take my car into the shop AGAIN this morning.
if f-ing koons ford calls and tells me that it's the motherfuckinggascaponemoretime i'm going to drive over those fuckers.
seriously.
first i'm going to make them rub my shoulders and then i'm going to run over them.
or maybe i'll run over them and then take 40 dollars from them and go to the takoma park massage co-op amnd make them rub my shoulders. which is where i keep all my tension. the more stressed i am the closer my shoulders get to my ears. i've never had a massage before and i really don't like people i don't know touching me so maybe it wouldn't be all that relaxing.
last night when i got home (after the good-bye van photo session) i watched a mary pickford bio thing on PBS. that was cool. but sometimes i let that stuff get to me too much. like when i watched the first cybil sheppard/ martha stewart thing, i definitely said to myself "i have so much to learn" more than once.

1:04 p.m. - 2005-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity