Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fun for me and you

if you're thinking to yourself, "self, it's 3:45 in the afternoon and i am hungry, let's go to that new-ish brentwood deli and get a sammich" i would say GO GO GO!
goddamn. that chicken steak and cheese was *gooooooooooooooooooD*
the capital D is for Delicious.
actually, it was just a type-o. but i thought i'd play it off as intentional.
i have stumbled into an evening off. do i hunker down with back to back gilmore girls, or meet my own girls at the E st. cinema and go to see the aristocrats?
i think it's the latter.

and since i have nothing more pressing to do and have been tagged again by mr. owenmeany, here's another listing of 7 things:
1) Seven things I plan to do before I die
turn a cartwheel
buy a house/apartment
make a really excellent cheesecake
drive cross country
play live in a band at least once
get a story published
make a quilt

(2) Seven things I can do
I can bake a mean rhubarb pie
I can draw
I can sing the lyrics of a vast array of shitty songs
I can fall asleep anywhere
I can play sick on the phone *really* well.
I can parallel park like a mother fucker
I can knit

(3) Seven things I can't do
I can't crochet
I can't run
I can't read one book at a time
I can't keep my desk clean
I can't seem to get hired anywhere but here.
I can't find a boy to make out with. ok, one that i want to make out with
too...
I can't sing in front of people

(4) Seven things that attract me to the opposite sex
sense of humour
crooked smile
sharp wit
obscure band tshirt
good sneakers
friendly eyes
glasses


(5) Seven things I say most
aces
balls
fuck no
what the shit...
i'm beat
...up in this piece...
l8r sk8r


(6) Seven celebrity crushes
mike myers
steve carrell
paul rudd
ben stiller
luke wilson
owen wilson
(maybe)jake gylenhall or whatever

(7) Seven People I want to take this quiz
colleen
beck
erin
barb
miss friday
alicia (just because!)
you (hey, look, you might be on here twice! twice as nice)

3:56 p.m. - 2005-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity