Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i can't believe my gramma felt me up

i have never loved my house so much as when i returned home today around 1 and flopped onto my bed.
i really do love my room.
if i could only get rid of the couch and the dresser thing that belonged to ann j. before her whirlwind departure and subsequent return.
traffic home was not bad. at all. traffic up to PA was deadly. seriously bad. like, took me 5 hours bad.
to celebrate, i just ordered DSL which won't show up for another month. but at least verizon is getting around to dsl-ing the ghetto.
it's way cheaper than what i'm paying for this dial up which is a sucky company that lured me in with their free cd's and kept me with my laziness.
my parents were not terrible.....except for when my father rationalized the war in iraq with september 11.
i can't believe i have someone in my family who is so uninformed.....
my grandma, alas, did not inspire any crazy stories except for when she kept yammering about the effect rain-x had on my uncle's windshield.
and when she commented on my sweater she said "this is a pretty color" and then put her hand a little too close to my boob for my liking.

this is also the woman who, on our way to a choral concert when i was in junior high, pulled up my skirt in front of our neighbor's similarly-aged teenage boy and said loudly "ARE YOU WEARING A SLIP?"

4:53 p.m. - 2005-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity