Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just once....could one thing go properly?

just once, i would like things to go right for me.

i'd like to have a car trunk that locks. fuck, right now, i'd take a trunk that *shuts*
i'd like to drive to work and not have a truck in front of me spray the road with rocks that crack my windshield.
i'd like to ask someone to design a 2 color poster and actually do 2 colors, not three.
i'd like to make plans for something with someone and have them not change it thus making me work to fix the problems these changes cause.
i'd like to have people fucking return my email and phone calls.
i'd like it when people who agree to do something (i'd call it a favor, but he was paid) do it. the way I wanted it. not so that it was convienient for them thus making it awkward for me)
i'd like it if both usb ports on my laptop worked.
i'd like it if every time i put my bookbag down, it didn't tumble from every desk/chair/tabletop/bench. it would be fucking amazing if it just. stayed. put.
i'd like it if i didn't just break the fuck out of my digital camera. it is beyond repair now. the LCD screen on the back is 9 shades of shattered. the only good thing is i just found the camera we found last summer at the fort and couldn't find it's owner.
so now what do i do? do i use the found camera? i wonder if it even works anymore.

12:31 p.m. - 2007-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity