Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad touch bad touch

i had to strike Ham-o tonight. instead of hanging out with dan. which hopefully i can do a little bit tomorrow.

tonight one of the electrics guys told me to smile (which is a big pet peeve of mine. i don't have a naturally smiley face. i'm not frowning, i'm just not....smiley) and then he proceeded to squeeze my shoulders in some weird back rub attempt and then called me "miss tense" and proceeded to squeeze my shoulders harder.

nothing makes my shoulders shoot up to my ears faster than being touched by someone i don't know.

while i probably could benefit from some kind of massage, i would never, could never get one. i don't see how that's relaxing in the least. i'm finally at a point now with the occasional pedicure that i can sort of relax. but there's one lady that cracks my toes which is weird. the last lady took to my feet with that little shaving razor like i've never seen before. my feet weren't bad, but i swear she was trying to scuplt something.

1:17 a.m. - 2007-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity