Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't tap my head motherfucker

I have an art selection with unpleasant character #2 today. I've pulled a bunch of work for him to review and select and then i can get it hung in his office and be done with him.

I think i'm going to have an i-hate-people hermit weekend. with small stops at eastern market for apples and pumpkins and i still have to pick up my painting from artromp...
between the mayor and waiting for the crazy chair to stop tapping me on the head with her pen (true story*) i logged some extra hours this week which i think will equal me leaving early today.

*someday, i will make 3 million dollars and donate it to a winning political campagin and that politician will put me in a chair i don't deserve or really understand the mission of and i will tap HER on her fucking noggin with a pen. Only she will be about 247 years old by then, because she's probably already about 189.

11:50 a.m. - 2007-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity