Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

banked

Wow am i tired. I just have to tell myself one more week of this. just one.
Yesterday was exceptionally productive-after work i went to pick up car from secret spot (no ticket!), went to gunston, met with carpenter, base coated stuff, went to crystal city, attached flames to the back of the jet, put color on the planet so now i hope people will stop asking me if it's a cloud, left around 10:30 pm went home- (stupid asshole drivers probably rubbernecking at the new stadium got in an accident and caused all sorts of back-up on the SE/SW freewat, so what should have been a 13 minute trip took at least twice that.) fell asleep with my clothes on. woke up at 4 am, took clothes off, said fuck it, got back into bed and woke up at 7. I have to go to a tour of the WB and the side of my left hand is still streaked with green paint.
I think tonight I'll just be working on the ACT show. Oh my lord, i can't wait 'til friday. I've put in for comp time since i have almost 60 hours banked.

9:53 a.m. - 2008-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity