Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crotchfruit

I'm not sure how this happened, but I'm 200% sure my hair is longer *after* the haircut than before.

It looks nice...I guess? It's not much different. I really like the dude and his tiny, carefully manicured hair and beard so it looks careless, but there's nothing careless about that dude. I would have liked something shorter, but I think he probably has my best interests at heart and left it long.

Wednesday one of my coworkers was shocked at how old i was and said "wow, you look really good for your age"(emphasis mine). How I didn't get stabby on her, I'll never know.
I'd also like to get all stabby on a few craft bitches who keep volunteering me for shit. I'm tired of being a sherpa and being taken for granted that i'll happily doodle on the faces of someone else's crotchfruit.
to make matters worse, i've been extremely absent-minded lately. i don't know what my problem is but i cant concentrate on or remember anything. it's really really bad.

12:25 p.m. - 2008-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity