Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

similar but probably different

I started loading in my stuff at AOM. It wasn't as bad as I thought it might be. And infact had the energy of finals week in college which I enjoy.
I took yesterday off intending to catch up with AOM & stuff for artstar & ballston. Colleen took off too and we played tennis and went to ikea. I also got rid of some of the freecycled records and a HK dollhouse that a dear friend gave me a few years ago that was so super cute, but I need to cut back on the junk in my life and really get serious about finding a new place to live. I'm giving myself ideally 'til January. Although I could probably go until March if I had to.
This is also spurned on by the fact that I think D is preparing to either bring the wife over or move out. I do'nt see him giving me a lot of notice either way.
I saw the art crush last night and either his GF or roommate. I can't keep them straight because they look alike to me*. He really does have the second greatest smile. It's just huge and sly and contagious.
And somehow finding out that he's actually 13 years older than me makes him cooler.
*for what it's worth, I also have a hard time keeping steve guttenberg & howie mandel straight. Also, I confuse steve guttenberg with jeff goldblum. really, they might as well all be the same dude to me.

10:56 a.m. - 2008-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity